Board Member Contact Information

NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT INFORMATION AREA REPRESENTED

Les Gamble (Board Chair)
lgamble@msdsb.net
Mayor, Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers
11 Birch Lake Road,
R.R. #3, Site 1
P.O. Box 5
Massey, ON P0P 1P0
Tel: (705) 865-2646
Area #2

Jill Beer
jbeer@msdsb.net

 

 

Maureen Van Alstine
mvanalstine@msdsb.net 

 

Mayor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540


Councillor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540

Area #1

Town of Espanola


Les Gamble (Board Chair)
lgamble@msdsb.net


Vern Gorham

vgorham@msdsb.net


Chair, see above



Mayor, Township of Baldwin
11 Spooner St
McKerrow, ON  P0P 1M0
Tel: (705) 869-0225

Area #2

Township of Baldwin

Township of Nairn
and Hyman

Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers


Ned Whynott
nwhynott@msdsb.net 

    


Richard Malette
rmalette@msdsb.net

 



Jim Rook
jrook@msdsb.net  

Councillor, Municipality of Markstay-Warren
PO Box 79 
21 Main Street Soutn
Markstay, ON  P0M 2G0
Tel: (705) 853-4536

Councillor, Municipality of French River
44 St. Christophe Street, Suite 1
Noelville, Ontario  P0M 2N0
Tel: (705) 898-2294

Councillor, Killarney
32 Commissioner Street
Killarney, ON  P0M 2A0
Tel: (705) 287-2424

Area #3

Municipality of
French River

Municipality of Killarney

Municipality of
St. Charles

Municipality of Markstay-Warren


Michael Levesque
mlevesque@msdsb.net
Mayor, Township of Chapleau
Chapleau Civic Centre
P.O. Box 129
20 Pine Street
Chapleau, ON  P0M 1K0
Tel: (705) 864-1330

Area #4

Township of Chapleau


Arthur Hayden
ahayden@msdsb.net

Councillor, Township of Burpee & Mills
8 Bailey Line Road 
Evansville, ON  P0P 1E0
Tel: (705) 282-0624

Area #5

Township of Billings

Township of
Burpee & Mills

Township of
Cockburn Island

Municipality of Gordon/Barrie Island

Town of Gore Bay


David Ham
dham@msdsb.net  




Richard Stephens
rstephens@msdsb.net 
Mayor, Township of Assiginack
P.O. Box 238
156 Arthur Street
Manitowaning, ON  P0P 1N0
Tel: (705) 859-3196

Mayor, Municipality of Central Manitoulin
PO Box 187, 6020 Hwy 542
Mindemoya, ON  P0P 1S0
Tel: (705) 377-5726

Area #6

Township of Assiginack

Township of
Central Manitoulin

Town of Northeastern Manitoulin and the Islands

Township of Tehkummah


Bruce Killah
bkillah@msdsb.net

David Leonard (Vice Chair)
dleonard@msdsb.net

David Santi
dsanti@msdsb.net 
TWOMO Representatives


C/O 210 Mead Blvd
Espanola, ON  P5E 1R9
Tel: (705) 862-7850 x401

Area #7

Territory Without Municipal Organization (Unincorporated Townships)

 

 



Past Board of Directors

 


Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. | Admin Login
Pour les services en francais,
composez le 1-800-667-3145