Board Member Contact Information


Angela Kelly



Ken Duplessis



Deputy Mayor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540

Councillor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540

Area #1

Town of Espanola

Kevin Burke                        


Vern Gorham

Mayor, Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers
11 Birch Lake Road 
Massey ON P0P 1P0
Tel: (705)865-3081

Mayor, Township of Baldwin
11 Spooner St
McKerrow, ON  P0P 1M0
Tel: (705) 869-0225

Area #2

Township of Baldwin

Township of Nairn
and Hyman

Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers

Steven Olsen 


Rob Campbell 


Paul Branconnier   



Mayor, Municipality of Markstay/Warren
21 Main Street South
Markstay, ON  P0M 2G0
Tel: (705) 853-4536

Councillor, Municipality of Killarney
32 Commissioner Street
Killarney, ON  P0M 2A0
Tel: (705) 287-2424

Mayor, Municipality of St. Charles               
2 King Street East
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0
Tel: (705) 867-2032

Area #3

Municipality of
French River

Municipality of Killarney

Municipality of
St. Charles

Municipality of Markstay-Warren

Ryan Bignucolo
Mayor, Township of Chapleau
Chapleau Civic Centre
P.O. Box 129
20 Pine Street
Chapleau, ON  P0M 1K0
Tel: (705) 864-1330

Area #4

Township of Chapleau

Ian Anderson
Councillor, Township of Billings
15 Old Mill Road 
Kagawong, ON  P0P 1J0
Tel: (705) 282-2611

Area #5

Township of Billings

Township of
Burpee & Mills

Township of
Cockburn Island

Municipality of Gordon/Barrie Island

Town of Gore Bay

Al MacNevin  

John Deforge  



Mayor, Town of Northeastern Manitoulin and the Islands
14 Water Street East
Little Current, ON  P0P 1K0
Tel: (705) 368-3500

Reeve, Tekhummah Township
456 Hwy 542A
Tekhummah, ON  P0P 2C0
Tel: (705) 859-3293

Area #6

Township of Assiginack

Municipality of
Central Manitoulin

Town of Northeastern Manitoulin and the Islands

Township of Tehkummah

Bruce Killah (Chair)

David Santi 

Denise Portelance-Godin


TWOMO Representatives

C/O 210 Mead Blvd
Espanola, ON  P5E 1R9
Tel: (705) 862-7850 x401

Area #7

Territory Without Municipal Organization (Unincorporated Townships)



Past Board of Directors