Board Member Contact Information

Text Resize:
NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT INFORMATION AREA REPRESENTED

Les Gamble (Board Chair)
lgamble@msdsb.net
Mayor, Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers
11 Birch Lake Road,
R.R. #3, Site 1
P.O. Box 5
Massey, ON P0P 1P0
Tel: (705) 865-2646
Area #2

Ken Duplessis
kduplessis@msdsb.net


Ray Dufour

rdufour@msdsb.net

Councillor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540


Councillor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540

Area #1

Town of Espanola


Les Gamble (Board Chair)
lgamble@msdsb.net


Vern Gorham

vgorham@msdsb.net


Chair, see above



Mayor, Township of Baldwin
11 Spooner St
McKerrow, ON  P0P 1M0
Tel: (705) 869-0225

Area #2

Township of Baldwin

Township of Nairn
and Hyman

Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers


Paul Schoppmann
pschoppmann@msdsb.net




Jim Rook
jrook@msdsb.net



Ned Whynott
nwhynott@msdsb.net
Mayor, Municipality of St. Charles
P.O. Box 70 
2 King Street East
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0
Tel: (705) 867-2032

Councillor, Municipality of Killarney
32 Commissioner St.
Killarney, ON P0M 2A0
Tel: (705) 287-2424

Councillor, Municipality of Markstay-Warren
P.O. Box 79
21 Main Street
Markstay, ON  P0M 2G0
Tel: (705) 853-4536

Area #3

Municipality of
French River

Municipality of Killarney

Municipality of
St. Charles

Municipality of Markstay-Warren


Michael Levesque
mlevesque@msdsb.net
Mayor, Township of Chapleau
Chapleau Civic Centre
P.O. Box 129
20 Pine Street
Chapleau, ON  P0M 1K0
Tel: (705) 864-1330

Area #4

Township of Chapleau


Bill Baker
bbaker@msdsb.net

Councillor, Township of Gordon / Barrie Island
P.O. Box 680
29 Noble Sideroad 
Gore Bay, ON  P0P 1H0
Tel: (705) 282-27052

Area #5

Township of Billings

Township of
Burpee & Mills

Township of
Cockburn Island

Municipality of Gordon/Barrie Island

Town of Gore Bay


Al MacNevin
amacnevin@msdsb.net





Eric Russell
erussell@msdsb.net
Mayor, Northeastern Manitoulin and the Islands
P.O. Box 608
14 Water Street East
Little Current, ON  P0P 1K0
Tel: (705) 368-3500

Councillor, Township of Tehkummah
Municipal Building
Tehkummah, ON  P0P 2C0
Tel: (705) 859-3293

Area #6

Township of Assiginack

Township of
Central Manitoulin

Town of Northeastern Manitoulin and the Islands

Township of Tehkummah


Bruce Killah
bkillah@msdsb.net

David Leonard (Vice Chair)
dleonard@msdsb.net

Edgar Lovelace
elovelace@msdsb.net
TWOMO Representatives


C/O 210 Mead Blvd
Espanola, ON  P5E 1R9
Tel: (705) 862-7850 x401

Area #7

Territory Without Municipal Organization (Unincorporated Townships)

 

 



Past Board of Directors

 


Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. | Admin Login
Pour les services en francais,
composez le 1-800-667-3145