Board Member Contact Information


Les Gamble (Board Chair)
Mayor, Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers
11 Birch Lake Road,
R.R. #3, Site 1
P.O. Box 5
Massey, ON P0P 1P0
Tel: (705) 865-2646
Area #2

Ken Duplessis


Ray Dufour


Councillor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540

Councillor, Town of Espanola
100 Tudhope Street
Espanola, ON  P5E 1S6
Tel: (705) 869-1540

Area #1

Town of Espanola

Les Gamble (Board Chair)

Vern Gorham

Chair, see above

Mayor, Township of Baldwin
11 Spooner St
McKerrow, ON  P0P 1M0
Tel: (705) 869-0225

Area #2

Township of Baldwin

Township of Nairn
and Hyman

Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers

Paul Schoppmann

Dean Wenborne

Jim Rook  

Mayor, Municipality of St. Charles
P.O. Box 70 
2 King Street East
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0
Tel: (705) 867-2032

Councillor, Municipality of French River
44 St. Christophe Street, Suite 1
Noelville, Ontario  P0M 2N0
Tel: (705) 898-2294

Councillor, Killarney
32 Commissioner Street
Killarney, ON  P0M 2A0
Tel: (705) 287-2424

Area #3

Municipality of
French River

Municipality of Killarney

Municipality of
St. Charles

Municipality of Markstay-Warren

Michael Levesque
Mayor, Township of Chapleau
Chapleau Civic Centre
P.O. Box 129
20 Pine Street
Chapleau, ON  P0M 1K0
Tel: (705) 864-1330

Area #4

Township of Chapleau

Bill Baker

Councillor, Township of Gordon / Barrie Island
P.O. Box 680
29 Noble Sideroad 
Gore Bay, ON  P0P 1H0
Tel: (705) 282-27052

Area #5

Township of Billings

Township of
Burpee & Mills

Township of
Cockburn Island

Municipality of Gordon/Barrie Island

Town of Gore Bay

Al MacNevin

Eric Russell
Mayor, Northeastern Manitoulin and the Islands
P.O. Box 608
14 Water Street East
Little Current, ON  P0P 1K0
Tel: (705) 368-3500

Councillor, Township of Tehkummah
Municipal Building
Tehkummah, ON  P0P 2C0
Tel: (705) 859-3293

Area #6

Township of Assiginack

Township of
Central Manitoulin

Town of Northeastern Manitoulin and the Islands

Township of Tehkummah

Bruce Killah

David Leonard (Vice Chair)

Edgar Lovelace
TWOMO Representatives

C/O 210 Mead Blvd
Espanola, ON  P5E 1R9
Tel: (705) 862-7850 x401

Area #7

Territory Without Municipal Organization (Unincorporated Townships)



Past Board of Directors


Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. | Admin Login
Pour les services en francais,
composez le 1-800-667-3145