About Us

The Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board (DSB) is a municipal service management organization created by the provincial government to oversee the local planning, coordination and delivery of a range of services and programs divested to the municipal order of government.


The specific programs our DSB is responsible for are: Ontario Works, Social Housing, Paramedic Services (Land Ambulance), and Early Learning and Child Care services.

The Manitoulin-Sudbury DSB promotes healthy communities through the planning, coordination and management of municipal services and programs in the districts of Manitoulin and Sudbury.

We represent 18 municipal partners in the Districts of Manitoulin and Sudbury (excluding the City of Greater Sudbury) and our service jurisdiction is over 45,000 square kilometers.



Mailing Address:
210 Mead Blvd, Espanola, ON, P5E 1R9

For information on Programs and Services please contact:

Robert Smith 
Chief of Paramedic Services (PS)
robert.smith@msdsb.net
Direct Line: 705-222-0500

Donna Stewart
Director of Integrated Social Services
donna.stewart@msdsb.net
Direct Line: 705-222-0499

Anne Quenneville
Ontario Works Program Supervisor
anne.quenneville@msdsb.net
705-862-7850, ext. 105

Rhonda McCauley
Social Housing Program Supervisor
rhonda.mccauley@msdsb.net
705-862-7850, ext. 163

Lori Clark 
Children's Program Supervisor
lori.clark@msdsb.net
705-862-7850, ext. 150

Administration

Fern Dominelli
Chief Administrative Officer
fern.dominelli@msdsb.net
Direct Line: 705-222-7777

Melody Ouellette
Executive Assistant
melody.ouellette@msdsb.net  
Direct Line: 705-222-0495
 
Connie Morphet
Director of Finance & Administration
connie.morphet@msdsb.net
Direct Line: 705-222-0496

Iain Stephen
Manager of Information Technology
iain.stephen@msdsb.net
705-862-7850 ext. 450

Amy Sonnenburg 
Finance Supervisor 
amy.sonnenburg@msdsb.net
705-862-7850 ext. 431

Patrick Wittmann
Supervisor of Infrastructure & Asset Management
patrick.wittmann@msdsb.net
705-862-7850 ext. 500


We appreciate
your feedback.
Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. | Admin Login
Pour les services en francais,
composez le 1-800-667-3145